How to delete all Facebook posts at once

If you want to delete all the posts from your Facebook wall completely and at once, follow our step-by-step tutorial to achieve it easily with your mobile

Let's see how to delete all facebook posts at once and easily through mobile. And there are many users who, after years using Facebook, would prefer clear your wall of old posts in a quick and comfortable way, but they don't know how to do it other than by eliminating all the publications one by one, a method that can become very heavy, slow and monotonous if we accumulate hundreds or thousands of publications for years and years, even more than a decade. Therefore, below we offer you the most convenient and effective method to delete all posts from Facebook in one go, step by step through the Facebook app for mobile.

Facebook: how to delete all posts at once

Many Facebook users choose to close your accounts after a while, so they decide before delete all your posts with the aim that nothing remains of your online posts. Others, however, just want to delete old posts without having to close their profile, either because they regret their posts from a long time ago or because they simply want to keep recent posts. Be that as it may, if you want delete all facebook posts quickly and without complications, you just have to follow our tutorial; In a few minutes you will have gotten rid of all these publications that you no longer wanted to have on your Facebook wall.

To do this, you just have to follow our step-by-step guide through the Facebook app for Android. This way you can delete all your posts at once so you don't have to delete them one by one manually.

How to delete all Facebook posts at once

  1. Access the Facebook app through your mobile.
  2. Click on it three horizontal lines icon located in the upper right corner of the screen.
  3. Now choose the option See my profile.
  4. Now on your profile page, click on it three ellipsis icon.
  5. Now access the option Activity Register.
  6. Click on Your Publications.
  7. Select the option you want to delete from the three that appear on the screen.
  8. Now check the box All at the top of the posts list.
  9. Finally click on the option Move to trash.

How to delete all Facebook posts at once

In this way, you will send to the Facebook trash all your deleted posts and they will no longer appear on your Facebook wall. Thanks to the trash can, you can recover posts that you want before being permanently deleted; Yes, after a while, all the contents of the trash can will be permanently deleted automatically.

You can follow the same process to delete all photos from your profile at once, whether individual photographs or as part of albums in the Facebook photo gallery. Now you know how to delete all posts from your Facebook account at once, in a simple, comfortable and fast way.

How to delete all Facebook posts at once

More tricks on Facebook